Facebook Twitter
Feed articles via email, subscribe here..!
Headline News >>

Video and Result : Moto2 Estoril 2012, Marquez win battle with Espargaro

Marc Marquez won Estoril Moto2 2012 some time ago. This victory avenge his defeat from Espargaro in series Jeres last week.

At the beginning of race, Marquez immediately lead. But his position was taken a few laps later by Thomas Luthi.

Slowly but surely, Marquez and Espargaro followed Luthi and at the same time to overtake on Luthi.

Presented exciting duel on last lap, where a couple of times Espargaro trying to get past Marquez. But with a strong mental Marquez always regained the leading position.

Finally, at the last few turns Espargaro make unforced errors so as to provide convenience to Marquez to become the winner.

Results Moto2 Estoril Portugal 2012
1. Marc Marquez SPA (Suter) 44m 4.086s
2. Pol Espargaro SPA (Kalex) 44m 6.073s
3. Thomas Luthi SWI (Suter) 44m 6.157s
4. Johann Zarco FRA (MotoBI) 44m 13.313s
5. Andrea Iannone ITA (Speed Up) 44m 14.567s
6. Alex De Angelis RSM (Suter) 44m 25.266s
7. Toni Elias SPA (Suter) 44m 25.480s
8. Julian Simon SPA (Suter) 44m 25.590s
9. Mika Kallio FIN (Kalex) 44m 25.667s
10. Bradley Smith GBR (Tech 3) 44m 28.186s
11. Scott Redding GBR (Kalex) 44m 31.334s
12. Dominique Aegerter SWI (Suter) 44m 34.173s
13. Xavier Simeon BEL (Tech 3) 44m 34.218s
14. Claudio Corti ITA (Kalex) 44m 34.343s
15. Ricard Cardus SPA (AJR) 44m 34.965s
16. Nicolas Terol SPA (Suter) 44m 35.183s
17. Anthony West AUS (Moriwaki) 44m 47.185s
18. Takaaki Nakagami JPN (Kalex) 44m 51.368s
19. Randy Krummenacher SWI (Kalex) 44m 51.485s
20. Max Neukirchner GER (Kalex) 44m 52.229s
21. Roberto Rolfo ITA (Suter) 44m 57.649s
22. Angel Rodriguez SPA (FTR) 44m 58.616s
23. Ratthapark Wilairot THA (Moriwaki) 44m 59.752s
24. Esteve Rabat SPA (Kalex) 45m 28.975s
25. Alexander Lundh SWE (MZ-RE Honda)
45m 36.553s
26. Elena Rosell SPA (Moriwaki) 45m 44.834s
27. Marco Colandrea SWI (FTR) 1 lap
28. Gino Rea GBR (Moriwaki) 1 lap

Mike Di Meglio FRA (Speed Up)
Simone Corsi ITA (FTR)
Axel Pons SPA (Kalex)
Yuki Takahashi JPN (Suter)


Post a Comment