Facebook Twitter
Feed articles via email, subscribe here..!
Headline News >>

Video and Result : Qualifying MotoGP Le Mans 2012, Pedrosa take pole

Spaniard Dani Pedrosa won pole position at MotoGP Le Mans 2012 after record the fastest time of 1m 33.638s. The position is reached in final 2 minutes of qualifying session.

Won second place team-mate Casey Stoner, who recorded the best time of 1m 33.941s.

Won third place Tech3 Yamaha rider Andrea Dovizioso with a time of 1m 33.978s, followed by Jorge Lorenzo in fourth position.

Meanwhile host racer Randy de Puniet led CRT team with the best achievement of 1m 35.664s and will start the race from 12th position.

Result Qualifying of MotoGP Le Mans 2012
1. Dani Pedrosa ESP Repsol Honda (RC213V) 1m 33.638s
2. Casey Stoner AUS Repsol Honda (RC213V) 1m 33.941s
3. Andrea Dovizioso ITA Monster Yamaha Tech3 (YZR-M1) 1m 33.976s
4. Jorge Lorenzo ESP Yamaha Factory Racing (YZR-M1) 1m 34.104s
5. Cal Crutchlow GBR Monster Yamaha Tech3 (YZR-M1) 1m 34.178s
6. Ben Spies USA Yamaha Factory Racing (YZR-M1) 1m 34.669s
7. Valentino Rossi ITA Ducati Team (GP12) 1m 34.907s
8. Alvaro Bautista ESP San Carlo Honda Gresini (RC213V) 1m 34.922s
9. Hector Barbera ESP Pramac Racing (GP12) 1m 34.950s
10. Karel Abraham CZE Cardion AB Motoracing (GP12) 1m 35.250s
11. Nicky Hayden USA Ducati Team (GP12) 1m 35.291s
12. Randy De Puniet FRA Power Electronics Aspar (ART CRT) 1m 35.694s
13. Stefan Bradl GER LCR Honda MotoGP (RC213V) 1m 35.862s
14. Michele Pirro ITA San Carlo Honda Gresini (FTR-Honda CRT) 1m 36.646s
15. Yonny Hernandez COL Avintia Blusens (FTR-Kawasaki CRT) 1m 37.202s
16. James Ellison GBR Paul Bird Motorsport (ART CRT) 1m 37.666s
17. Aleix Espargaro ESP Power Electronics Aspar (ART CRT) 1m 37.760s
18. Danilo Petrucci ITA Came IodaRacing (Ioda-Aprilia CRT) 1m 37.767s
19. Ivan Silva ESP Avintia Blusens (FTR-Kawasaki CRT) 1m 38.198s
20. Mattia Pasini ITA Speed Master (ART CRT) 1m 38.511s
21. Chris Vermeulen AUS NGM Forward Racing (Suter-BMW CRT) 1m 38.658s


Post a Comment