Facebook Twitter
Feed articles via email, subscribe here..!
Headline News >>

Video : MotoGP German 2012, Pedrosa wins, Stoner out

Dani Pedrosa managed to win for the first time this season after finishing 2012 leading to the German MotoGP.

Starting the start of the third, Pedrosa competing with teammate Casey Stoner to fight the main podium.

Pedrosa finally came out a champion after doing overtake on Stoner on lap 18.

Stoner himself failed to finish after falling on his motorcycle while pursuing Pedrosa few corners before the finish line. The second position finally fell to Jorge Lorenzo.

Yamaha rider won the third position, Andrea Dovizioso was followed by Ben Spies in fourth position.

With this result Pedrosa climbed into second place standings Jorge Lorenzo below. Meanwhile, Casey Stoner slipped to third position.

Result German MotoGP 2012
1. Dani Pedrosa ESP Repsol Honda (RC213V) 41m 28.396s
2. Jorge Lorenzo ESP Yamaha Factory Racing (YZR-M1) 41m 43.392s
3. Andrea Dovizioso ITA Monster Yamaha Tech 3 (YZR-M1) 41m 49.065s
4. Ben Spies USA Yamaha Factory Racing (YZR-M1) 41m 49.136s
5. Stefan Bradl GER LCR Honda MotoGP (RC213V) 41m 56.289s
6. Valentino Rossi ITA Ducati Team (GP12) 41m 56.446s
7. Alvaro Bautista ESP San Carlo Honda Gresini (RC213V) 41m 56.642s
8. Cal Crutchlow GBR Monster Yamaha Tech 3 (YZR-M1) 41m 56.843s
9. Hector Barbera ESP Pramac Racing (GP12) 41m 57.449s
10. Nicky Hayden USA Ducati Team (GP12) 41m 57.622s
11. Randy De Puniet FRA Power Electronics Aspar (ART CRT) 42m 21.572s
12. Colin Edwards USA NGM Forward Racing (Suter-BMW CRT) 42m 26.600s
13. Aleix Espargaro ESP Power Electronics Aspar (ART CRT) 42m 33.050s
14. Yonny Hernandez COL Avintia Blusens (FTR-Kawasaki CRT) 42m 41.939s
15. James Ellison GBR Paul Bird Motorsport (ART CRT) 42m 58.714s
16. Franco Battaini ITA Cardion AB Motoracing (GP12) +1 lap
17. Danilo Petrucci ITA Came IodaRacing (Ioda-Aprilia CRT) +1 lap
18. Ivan Silva ESP Avintia Blusens (FTR-Kawasaki CRT) +1 lap

Casey Stoner AUS Repsol Honda (RC213V)
Mattia Pasini ITA Speed Master (ART CRT)
Michele Pirro ITA San Carlo Honda Gresini (FTR-Honda CRT)


Post a Comment