Facebook Twitter
Feed articles via email, subscribe here..!
Headline News >>

Stoner became fastest in final session

The dominance of the Yamaha duo Jorge Lorenzo and Ben Spies on the test session in Valencia Spain 2010, Wednesday (10/11) yesterday, finally able to be broken by Casey Stoner. With his new ride with a record time significantly. Stoner secures the fastest time of one minute 32,066 seconds, and be the best day of the second test session.

Note the best time recorded by Stoner capable this time, of course, be an indication that Honda next season could be the best again. This time Stoner managed to maximize the new chassis is more grip, and electrical systems that are able to understand how it works.

Unlike the Stoner who desperately grab the fastest time on the second day, Lorenzo actually appear more relaxed maintain the fastest time that could be the fastest racer diraihnyadan second.

Lorenzo's team-mate Ben Spies could be followed by third fastest rider Marco Simoncelli in fourth and Dani Pedrosa in fifth place.

Valentino Rossi looks are still constrained by the setting and characters Desmosedici which was a bit wild. Rossi could only secure the fastest time in place of the 15th.

The evaluation results MotoGP, Valencia:
1. Casey Stoner AUS HRC 1m 32 066 seconds
2. Jorge Lorenzo Yamaha Factory Racing 1m ESP 32 179 seconds
3. Ben Spies USA Yamaha Factory Racing 1m 32 322 seconds
4. Marco Simoncelli ITA San Carlo Honda Gresini 1m 32 450 seconds
5. Dani Pedrosa Repsol Honda Team 1m ESP 32 497 seconds
6. Nicky Hayden USA Ducati Marlboro Team 1m 32 583 seconds
7. Alvaro Bautista Rizla Suzuki MotoGP 1m ESP 32 738 seconds
8. Randy de Puniet FRA Pramac Racing 1m 32 836 seconds
9. Andrea Dovizioso ITA Repsol Honda Team 1m 32 942 seconds
10. Hiroshi Aoyama JPN San Carlo Honda Gresini 1m 33 105 seconds
11. Hector Barbera Páginas Amarillas Aspar 1m ESP 33 168 seconds
12. Colin Edwards USA Tech 3 Yamaha Monster 1m 33 325 seconds
13. Cal Crutchlow GBR Tech 3 Yamaha Monster 1m 33 483 seconds
14. Loris Capirossi ITA Pramac Racing 1m 33 740 seconds
15. Valentino Rossi ITA Ducati Marlboro Team 1m 33 761 seconds
16. Karel Abraham CZE Cardion AB Motoracing 1m 33 793 seconds
17. Toni Elias Honda LCR MotoGP 1m ESP 34 800 seconds

pic : motogp.com


Post a Comment