Facebook Twitter
Feed articles via email, subscribe here..!
Headline News >>

Video and Result : MotoGP Assen 2012, Stoner won, Lorenzo out

Casey Stoner won 2012 Dutch GP held a few hours ago. Winner of the three previous series, Jorge Lorenzo, was unlucky due out shortly after the start.

On the race circuit in Assen, Stoner ensure his victory, especially since managed to overtake his team mate, Dani Pedrosa in the last nine laps. After that he was not overtaken by Pedrosa and touched finish line first with a time of 41 minutes 19.855 seconds.

Pedrosa had to settle for second place with a difference of four seconds off the defending champions. Andrea Dovizioso, who fought bitterly with Ben Spies, get the third podium.

For Stoner this was third victory in this season of seven series that has been unfolding. He also received a blessing for Lorenzo, who won three in a row in the last series, had an incident at the start of the race. He was hit by Alvaro Bautista in first corner, and both immediately out.

This victory at once made ​​the points to match Stoner, Lorenzo, namely 140. Australia's previous rider wins in the second series (Jerez) and third (Estoril). As Lorenzo has picked up four victories, beginning with the series opener in Qatar.

Result MotoGP Assen 2012
1. Casey Stoner AUS Repsol Honda (RC213V) 41m 19.855s
2. Dani Pedrosa ESP Repsol Honda (RC213V) 41m 24.820s
3. Andrea Dovizioso ITA Monster Yamaha Tech 3 (YZR-M1) 41m 31.849s
4. Ben Spies USA Yamaha Factory Racing (YZR-M1) 41m 34.630s
5. Cal Crutchlow GBR Monster Yamaha Tech 3 (YZR-M1) 41m 41.929s
6. Nicky Hayden USA Ducati Team (GP12) 41m 51.515s
7. Hector Barbera ESP Pramac Racing (GP12) 42m 18.962s
8. Randy De Puniet FRA Power Electronics Aspar (ART CRT) 42m 24.296s
9. Michele Pirro ITA San Carlo Honda Gresini (FTR-Honda CRT) 42m 26.835s
10. Mattia Pasini ITA Speed Master (ART CRT) 42m 44.942s
11. Danilo Petrucci ITA Came IodaRacing (Ioda-Aprilia CRT) 42m 51.958s
12. Ivan Silva ESP Avintia Blusens (FTR-Kawasaki CRT) 42m 53.652s
13. Valentino Rossi ITA Ducati Team (GP12) +1 lap
14. James Ellison GBR Paul Bird Motorsport (ART CRT) +1 lap

Aleix Espargaro ESP Power Electronics Aspar (ART CRT)
Colin Edwards USA NGM Forward Racing (Suter-BMW CRT)
Yonny Hernandez COL Avintia Blusens (FTR-Kawasaki CRT)
Stefan Bradl GER LCR Honda MotoGP (RC213V)
Jorge Lorenzo ESP Yamaha Factory Racing (YZR-M1)
Alvaro Bautista ESP San Carlo Honda Gresini (RC213V)

Karel Abraham CZE Cardion AB Motoracing (GP12)


Anonymous said...

Thanks so much for this tutorial! I did this for a friends wedding party and it worked jolly good. It lasts the whole evening

Post a Comment